South-African National Antarctic Programme
Home > Contacts

Contact Information


General

SANAP Reception
+27 (0)21 405 9400

SANAP Fax
+27 (0)21 405 9424
Cape Town Management Offices

Director: Nishendra Devanunthan
+27 (0)21 405 9482

Cell: (Emergencies only) +27 (0)83 251 4169

Email: ndevanunthan@environment.gov.za
Technical Services
Mechanical, Electrical and Contract
Chief Engineer: Willem Boshoff
+27 (0)21 405 9418

Cell: (Emergencies only) +27 (0)82 412 4293

Email: wboshoff@environment.gov.za
Telecommunications and Instrumentation
Chief Engineer: Mathibela Selepe
+27 (0)21 405 9407

Cell: (Emergencies only) +27 (0)82 4936218

Email: mselepe@environment.gov.za
Helicopter and Ship Management
Deputy Director: Bigboy Joseph
+27 (0)405 9417

Cell: (Emergencies only)
+27 (0)82 499 9876

Email:
bjoseph@environment.gov.za
Health and Safety

Deputy Director: Floid Chauke
+27 (0)21 405 9433

Cell: (Emergencies only) +27 (0)83 670 9749

Email: fchauke@environment.gov.za
Operations and Logistics

Deputy Director: Chuma Phamoli
+27 (0)21 405 9423

Cell: (Emergencies only)
+27 (0)83 703 7292

Email:
cphamoli@environment.gov.za

Deputy Director: Nomhiki Ludidi
+27 (0)21 405 9422

Cell: (Emergencies only)
+27 (0)82 876 4534

Email:
nludidi@environment.gov.za
Pretoria Offices

Susan Vosloo
+27 (0)12 399 8655

Email: svosloo@environment.gov.za

Pretoria Fax
+27 (0)12 320 5450
Remote Bases

Sanae IV Phone
+27 (0)21 405 9450

Sanae IV Fax
+27 (0)21 405 9454

Sanae IV Email sanae@sanap.ac.za

Marion Island Phone
+27 (0)21 405 9460

Marion Island Fax
+27 (0)21 405 9464

Marion Island Email marion@sanap.ac.za

Gough Island Phone
+27 (0)21 405 9470

Gough Island Fax
+27 (0)21 405 9474

Gough Island Email gough@sanap.ac.za
SANAP Webmaster
For general questions, comments etc....

webmaster@sanap.ac.za
(to use with your own email client i.e MS Outlook)

or

Use our email form - click here


Headquarters Address

Physical Address
**Please contact Reception
(021 405 9400) ahead of time to arrange for parking.

*See map below for directions

Map Link Google Earth

East Pier Shed
East Pier Lane
V&A Waterfront
CAPE TOWN
South Africa

Postal Address P.O.Box 52126
V&A Waterfront
8002
MAP