Contact

 

SANAP Reception   +27 (0)21 405 9400
DEA
Cape Town, East Pier Director: Nishendra Devanunthan +27 (0)21 405 9482

ndevanunthan@environment.gov.za

Telecommunications &Instrumentation Chief Engineer: Mathibela Selepe +27 (0)21 405 9407

mselepe@environment.gov.za

Health and Safety Deputy Director: Floid Chauke +27 (0)21 405 9420

fchauke@environment.gov.za

Operations and Logistics Deputy Director: Chuma Phamoli

Deputy Director: Nomhiki Ludidi

+27 (0)21 405 9423

cphamoli@environment.gov.za

+27 (0)21 405 9422 nludidi@environment.gov.za

STATIONS
SANAE IV Marion Base Gough Base
+27 (0)21 405 9450

sanae@sanap.ac.za

+27 (0)21 405 9460

marion@sanap.ac.za

+27 (0)21 405 9470

gough@sanap.ac.za

DST
Marine and Polar research Director: Gilbert Siko +27 (0)21 481 0000
Marine and Polar research management Director: Tracy Klarenbeek +27 (0)21 481 0000
ALSA
Archivist Ria Olivier +27 (0) 218083234

riaolivier@sun.ac.za

Science Communicator Anché Louw +27 (0) 218083234

antarcticlegacy@sun.ac.za

DEA Postal Address: P.O.Box 52126, V&A Waterfront, 8002

 

Comments are closed.