Gough 65 overwintering team now already 4 months at Gough Island. Team is Bubele Nongwejana, Thabiso Maphumulo, Gilbert Kgang, Errol Julies, Thendo Sikhwari, Siyasanga Mphehle,  Dylan Seaton, Michelle Risi-Jones, Alexis Osborne and Christopher Jones.

Read more about their festive celebrations, team members, World Albatross day and the Mice Eradication program. The newsletter is now available on the Antarctic Legacy of South Africa  archive.

© South African National Antarctic Programme • Managed and administered by Antarctic Legacy of South Africa • Photo Credits
Share This