Marion 78 team photo
M78 Official Team Photo

M78 Official Team Photo

The 78th Marion Island Overwintering Team - Official Team Photo. The team departed from Cape Town, onboard the S.A. Agulhas II, on the 9th of April 2021. Three team members (Thando Cebekhulu, Yinhla Shihlomule, and Frikkie van der Vyver) of the 77th Marion...



© South African National Antarctic Programme • Managed and administered by Antarctic Legacy of South Africa • Photo Credits